Home of Calm & Gentle Dentistry CALL 0191 488 7826

Blog

We Wish You All A Very Merry Christmas

We would like to wish all of our patients a wonderful Christmas and very best wishes for 2020.

Our opening times over the Christmas period can be found below:

Monday 23rd December – 8.30-7.00
Tuesday 24th December – 8.30-12.00
Wednesday 25th December – Closed
Thursday 26th December – Closed
Friday 27th December – 8.30-4.30
Monday 30th December – 8.30-4.30
Tuesday 31st December – 8.30-12.00
Wednesday 1st January – Closed
Thursday 2nd January – 8.30-5.30
Friday 3rd January – 8.30-4.30

 

Contact us

26 Front Street
Whickham
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE16 4DT

Tel: 0191 488 7826

Opening Times

Mon : 8.30 – 19.00
Tue : 8.30 – 19.00
Wed : 8.30 – 17.30
Thu : 8.30 – 17.30
Fri : 8.30 – 17.00

Latest Blog